St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Spring Mixed Open Sun 2nd Apr '17 3 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/03/2017)
 
Spring Senior Mens Open Mon 24th Apr '17 25 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/04/2017)
 
Mens Open Mon 29th May '17 60 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 26/05/2017)
 
Summer Ladies Team Open Wed 7th Jun '17 69 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/06/2017)
 
Summer Senior Mens Open Mon 26th Jun '17 88 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 23/06/2017)
 
Summer Mens Team Open Fri 14th Jul '17 106 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/07/2017)
 
Summer Mixed Open Sun 30th Jul '17 122 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/07/2017)
 
Junior Open Mon 14th Aug '17 137 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 11/08/2017)
 
Old links Trophy Sun 3rd Sep '17 157 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/08/2017)
 
Autumn Senior Mens Open Mon 4th Sep '17 158 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/09/2017)
 
Autumn Ladies Team Open Wed 6th Sep '17 160 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 04/09/2017)
 
Autumn Mens Team Open Fri 8th Sep '17 162 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/09/2017)
 
Ashton Trophy Sun 10th Sep '17 164 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:00 pm on 08/09/2017)
 
Kilgrimol Trophy Thu 14th Sep '17 168 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/09/2017)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.