St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

Spring Mixed Open Sun 2nd Apr (3 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Mon 24th Apr (25 days)
Mens Open Mon 29th May (60 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Wed 7th Jun (69 days)
Summer Senior Mens Open Mon 26th Jun (88 days)
Summer Mens Team Open Fri 14th Jul (106 days)
Summer Mixed Open Sun 30th Jul (122 days)
Junior Open Mon 14th Aug (137 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sun 3rd Sep (157 days)
Autumn Senior Mens Open Mon 4th Sep (158 days)
Autumn Ladies Team Open Wed 6th Sep (160 days)
Autumn Mens Team Open Fri 8th Sep (162 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sun 10th Sep (164 days)
Kilgrimol Trophy Thu 14th Sep (168 days)

Spring and Summer 4 Ball
Golf and Lunch Special

27th March 2015

Spring into our Summer 4Ball Golf Afternoon Special from 1.37pm, starting on Monday 30 March. £208 per 4Ball, including Homemade Soup of the Day and Sandwiches.

Please phone 01253 723597
ext 21 to make your
reservation.





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.