St Annes Old Links

Ashton Trophy Round 1

Sunday 3rd September 2023
St Annes Old Links, Tee - Blue
H'cap Allowance: 95%

36 Hole Scratch Medal

Northern Order of Merit

Ashton Trophy Round 1

Sunday 3rd September 2023, Blue Tees, St Annes Old Links

(95% handicap allowance)

View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

1st Andrew Haswell(-6)  Ormskirk Golf Club65
2nd James Nash(-6)  Ormskirk Golf Club67
3rd Daniel Belch(-4)  Bolton Golf Club67
4th Tom Hughes(-4)  Formby Golf Club69
5th George Holland(-4)  Southport & Ainsdale70
6th Daniel Clark-Coates(-2)  Baildon71
7th Alex Shaw(-2)  Seaton Carew71
8th Joseph Yates(-1)  Dean Wood73
9th William Dodd(1)  Penwortham Golf Club73
10th Matthew Gresty(1)  Childwall Golf Club73
11th Graeme Booth(0)  Formby Hall Golf Club73
12th Thomas Stephen Rigby(-3)  Dean Wood73
13th Michael Downes(-4)  The Mere74
14th Tom Butterworth(3)  Pryors Hayes Golf Club74
15th Sean Comiskey(-2)  Gathurst74
16th Paul Ashton(2)  Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club75
17th Benjamin Churchill(1)  Fleetwood Golf Club75
18th STEWART MARTIN TINSLEY(2)  Leigh Golf Club75
19th Jack Williams(-2)  Wrexham Golf Club75
20th Alex Croston(-1)  Fleetwood Golf Club75
21st Jordan Pinder(3)  Fleetwood Golf Club75
22nd James Firth(0)  Baildon75
23rd Jamie Van Wyk(-3)  Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club76
24th Duran Gun(1)  George Washington Hotel Golf Spa76
25th Harvey Talarczyk(1)  Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club76
26th Chris Massey(2)  Macclesfield76
27th Michael Kilgallon(1) 76
28th Ryan Owen(-3)  Styal Golf Club76
29th Laurent Beech(-2)  Eaton (Chester) Golf Club77
30th Richard Ward(1)  Macclesfield77
31st Callum Ferguson(2)  Eaton (Chester) Golf Club77
32nd Tom Partridge(0)  Chester Golf Club78
33rd Oliver Grant(1)  Whitefield78
34th Jack Stubbings(2)  Seascale78
35th Christopher Parkinson(-1)  Penwortham Golf Club78
36th Ben Goulding(0)  Reddish Vale Golf Club78
37th Josh Brand(3)  Lymm78
38th Alex Lundy(1)  The Mere79
39th James Somerside(3)  Ealing79
40th James Maddocks(3)  Stand Golf Club79
41st Sean Philip Brown(-1)  Dean Wood79
42nd Neil Hargreaves(3)  Penwortham Golf Club79
43rd Oliver Brady(2)  Stockport79
44th John Patton(2)  Pike Fold Golf Club79
45th Mark McDonald(0)  Formby Golf Club79
46th Craig Gilligan(2)  High Legh Park Country Club80
47th Gary Walker(3)  Deane80
48th Jack Woodward(1)  Lymm80
49th Phil Cooney(1)  Dean Wood80
50th Harry Massey(2)  Macclesfield80
51st Alfie Oakes(3)  Congleton81
52nd David Whitehouse(3)  The Chase81
53rd Thomas Brook(3)  Normanton81
54th Callum O'Neill(3)  Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club81
55th Adrian Collins(3)  Penwortham Golf Club81
56th Richard Buck(1)  Baildon81
57th Mason Page(2)  Marriott Worsley Park Golf Club82
58th Andrew Jameson(3)  Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club82
59th Gordon Watson(1)  Manchester Golf Club83
60th Rob Jones(-1)  Mottram Hall83
61st Craig Hastings(3)  Dunstanburgh Castle84
62nd Matthew Walker(3)  Trentham Park Golf Club84
63rd James SELLMAN(1)  The Chase85
64th Matt Tranter(3)  The Chase85
65th Danny Rowley(3)  Huddersfield Golf Club85
66th Adam Waldron(1)  The Mere86
67th Nathan Newton(3)  Royal Liverpool88
68th Harrison Thomas-Cooper(1) 88
69th Dean Martin(-1)  Reddish Vale Golf ClubNR
70th Kevin Seaton(3)  StockportNR

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Competition Fees:
  • £65.00 Per Member (Required On Entry)
Open To: Men
Current Entries: 70

Back to competitions list

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.