St Annes Old Links

Ashton Trophy

Sunday 6th September 2015
St Annes Old Links, Tees - Blue, Blue, Blue
H'cap Allowance: Full Handicap

36 Hole Scratch Medal Northern Order of Merit

Ashton Trophy

Sunday 6th September 2015, Blue Tees, St Annes Old Links

View Statistics for this Competition

Gross LeaderboardR1R2TotalPar
1st P Kinnear Formby Golf Club 7370143-1
2nd Oliver Clarke Hillside Golf Club 7271143-1
3rd Callum Blinkhorn Leigh Golf Club 7371144LEVEL
4th Samuel Prince Stockport 7372145+1
5th Jonathan Beesley The Mere 7472146+2
6th Joe Banks West Lancashire Golf Club 7374147+3
7th Harry Harwood 7275147+3
8th M Penney Alderley Edge Golf Club 7475149+5
9th Jack Shelley Formby Golf Club 7774151+7
10th C McPhillips Formby Golf Club 7576151+7
11th James McCormick Styal Golf Club 7378151+7
12th Henry Tomlinson Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club 7973152+8
13th Samuel Avery 7577152+8
14th Jamie Kinsley - Wilson 7577152+8
15th A T Harper Bolton Old Links Golf Club 7082152+8
16th Joshua Ashton Southport & Ainsdale 7776153+9
17th Mark Rabone Southport & Ainsdale 7776153+9
18th D Whitfield Penrith 7380153+9
19th Christopher Chilton High Legh Park Country Club 7380153+9
20th Ryan Corbett Grange Park Golf Club (Lancashire) 7876154+10
21st Sam Stewart 7876154+10
22nd Adam Chester Morecambe Golf Club 7777154+10
23rd Ciaran Doherty Bury Golf Club 7678154+10
24th J Forshaw Worsley Golf Club 7678154+10
25th Ben Dingle Knott End Golf Club 7579154+10
26th Callan Barrow Royal Lytham & St Annes Golf Club 7381154+10
27th Jacob Oakley Styal Golf Club 8075155+11
28th Alan Gillespie 7976155+11
29th Thomas Winn Morecambe Golf Club 7977156+12
30th Joseph Bannan Manchester Golf Club 7977156+12
31st Paul McFerran Warrington Golf Club 7978157+13
32nd Dave Simpson Lytham Green Drive Golf Club 7681157+13
33rd Mathew Payne temp file Bramhall Golf Club 7682158+14
34th Tom Ryder Pleasington Golf Club 7583158+14
35th Michael O'Brien Herons' Reach 8178159+15
36th Sam Higgins Vale of Llangollen 8178159+15
37th Joseph Murray Blundells Hill Golf Club 8079159+15
38th Joe Armitt Prestbury Golf Club 7683159+15
39th Jason Smith Dewsbury District 8278160+16
40th Ethan Cambridge Formby Golf Club 8080160+16
41st Marcus Scholes Bolton Old Links Golf Club 7981160+16
42nd William Dodds The Wilmslow 7882160+16
43rd Tom Forrest Clitheroe Golf Club 7783160+16
44th James Holland Southport & Ainsdale 8279161+17
45th David Laver 8180161+17
46th Calum Metcalfe Pleasington Golf Club 8478162+18
47th Alex Beddows Worsley Golf Club 8379162+18
48th Lewis Boyle Pleasington Golf Club 8379162+18
49th Nathaniel Bellamy West Lancashire Golf Club 7785162+18
50th M Parker Penrith 7984163+19
51st Robert Cull Bromborough Golf Club 7786163+19
52nd Mark J Garrett Grange-over-Sands Golf Club 8579164+20
53rd Noor Ahmed Leeds Golf Centre 8383166+22
54th Michael Sumner Formby Golf Club 8285167+23
55th LIAM JAMES. Lee Park Golf Club 8686172+28
56th John Oxley 9183174+30
57th J Sleigh Hart Common Golf Club 78NRNR 
58th Harry Hulme Muswell Hill NR83NR 
59th J Cardwell Childwall Golf Club 89NRNR 
60th Michael Christop Chrimes Mottram Hall 78NRNR 
61st Tom Dolan Heswall Golf Club 71NRNR 
62nd Richard Bee Rotherham 79NRNR 
63rd Jason A. Whittaker Nelson Golf Club 83NRNR 
64th Jonathan Moss NRNRNR 
65th Stephen Warhurst Stockport 8181+9
66th K Ralston De Vere Herons' Reach Golf Club NRNR 
67th Danny Rowley Huddersfield Golf Club 76DQDQ 
68th C Lowe Hindley Hall DQ84DQ 

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Open To: Men

Back to competitions list

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.