St Annes Old Links

Open Competition Results 2016

December Winter Open Thursday 8th December 2016
November Winter Open Friday 18th November 2016
MENS WINTER INVITATION DAY Saturday 5th November 2016
Autumn Mixed Open Sunday 25th September 2016
Ashton Trophy Sunday 11th September 2016
Autumn Mens Team Open Friday 9th September 2016
Autumn Ladies Team Open Wednesday 7th September 2016
Autumn Senior Mens Open Monday 5th September 2016
Old Links Trophy Sunday 4th September 2016
Kilgrimol Trophy Monday 29th August 2016
Junior Open - Orange Monday 15th August 2016
Junior Open - White Monday 15th August 2016
Junior Open - Yellow Monday 15th August 2016
Summer Mixed Open Sunday 31st July 2016
Summer Mens Team Open Friday 15th July 2016
Summer Senior Mens Open Monday 27th June 2016
Summer Ladies Team Open Wednesday 8th June 2016
Mens Open Monday 30th May 2016
Spring Senior Mens Open Monday 25th April 2016
Spring Mixed Open Sunday 3rd April 2016
March Winter Open Thursday 17th March 2016
February Winter Open Thursday 25th February 2016
January Winter Open Friday 5th February 2016
 





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.