More

St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

December Winter Open Monday 10th December (28 days)
January Winter Open Monday 28th January 2019 (77 days)
February Winter Open Thursday 28th February 2019 (108 days)
Spring Mixed Open Sunday 7th April 2019 (146 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Thursday 18th April 2019 (157 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 5th May 2019 (174 days)
Mens Open Monday 27th May 2019 (196 days)
Summer Senior Men's Open Monday 3rd June 2019 (203 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Wednesday 12th June 2019 (212 days)
Junior Open Monday 29th July 2019 (259 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 12th August 2019 (273 days)
Autumn Senior Mens Open Monday 2nd September 2019 (294 days)
Autumn Mixed Team Open (any combination) Wednesday 4th September 2019 (296 days)
Autumn Mens Team Open Friday 6th September 2019 (298 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 8th September 2019 (300 days)

Spring and Summer 4 Ball
Golf and Lunch Special

27th March 2015

Spring into our Summer 4Ball Golf Afternoon Special from 1.37pm, starting on Monday 30 March. £208 per 4Ball, including Homemade Soup of the Day and Sandwiches.

Please phone 01253 723597
ext 21 to make your
reservation.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.