More

St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

November Winter Open Friday 11th November (43 days)
December Winter Open Friday 9th December (71 days)
February Winter Open Monday 20th February 2023 (144 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Thursday 13th April 2023 (196 days)
Spring Mixed Open Sunday 16th April 2023 (199 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 Sunday 7th May 2023 (220 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 2 Sunday 7th May 2023 (220 days)
Men's Open Monday 29th May 2023 (242 days)
Summer Senior Men's Open Monday 5th June 2023 (249 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Monday 12th June 2023 (256 days)
Summer Mixed Open Sunday 23rd July 2023 (297 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 7th August 2023 (312 days)
Junior Open Monday 14th August 2023 (319 days)
Autumn Men's Team Open Friday 1st September 2023 (337 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 Sunday 3rd September 2023 (339 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 2 Sunday 3rd September 2023 (339 days)
Autumn Senior Men's Open Monday 4th September 2023 (340 days)

Spring and Summer 4 Ball
Golf and Lunch Special

27th March 2015

Spring into our Summer 4Ball Golf Afternoon Special from 1.37pm, starting on Monday 30 March. £208 per 4Ball, including Homemade Soup of the Day and Sandwiches.

Please phone 01253 723597
ext 21 to make your
reservation.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.