More

St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

February Winter Open Monday 22nd February (27 days)
Spring Mixed Open Sunday 11th April (75 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Thursday 15th April (79 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 2nd May (96 days)
Men's Pairs Open Monday 31st May (125 days)
Summer Senior Men's Open Monday 7th June (132 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Wednesday 16th June (141 days)
Summer Mixed Open Sunday 25th July (180 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 9th August (195 days)
Junior Open Monday 16th August (202 days)
Autumn Men's Team Open Friday 3rd September (220 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 5th September (222 days)
Autumn Senior Men's Open Monday 6th September (223 days)

Spring and Summer 4 Ball
Golf and Lunch Special

27th March 2015

Spring into our Summer 4Ball Golf Afternoon Special from 1.37pm, starting on Monday 30 March. £208 per 4Ball, including Homemade Soup of the Day and Sandwiches.

Please phone 01253 723597
ext 21 to make your
reservation.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.