More

St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

December Winter Open Friday 10th December (6 days)
February Winter Open Monday 21st February 2022 (79 days)
Spring Mixed Open Sunday 10th April 2022 (127 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Thursday 14th April 2022 (131 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 1st May 2022 (148 days)
Men's Open Monday 30th May 2022 (177 days)
Summer Mixed Open Sunday 24th July 2022 (232 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 8th August 2022 (247 days)
Summer Senior Men's Open Monday 15th August 2022 (254 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Monday 22nd August 2022 (261 days)
Autumn Men's Team Open Friday 2nd September 2022 (272 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 4th September 2022 (274 days)
Autumn Senior Men's Open Monday 5th September 2022 (275 days)

Spring and Summer 4 Ball
Golf and Lunch Special

27th March 2015

Spring into our Summer 4Ball Golf Afternoon Special from 1.37pm, starting on Monday 30 March. £208 per 4Ball, including Homemade Soup of the Day and Sandwiches.

Please phone 01253 723597
ext 21 to make your
reservation.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.