St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

Spring Mixed Open Sunday 8th April (19 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Monday 30th April (41 days)
Mens Open Monday 28th May (69 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Wednesday 6th June (78 days)
Juniors - Gathurst -v- SAOL Team Match Sunday 10th June (82 days)
Summer Senior Mens Open Monday 11th June (83 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 16th July (118 days)
Junior Open Monday 13th August (146 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 2nd September (166 days)
Autumn Senior Mens Open Monday 3rd September (167 days)
Autumn Ladies Team Open Wednesday 5th September (169 days)
Autumn Mens Team Open Friday 7th September (171 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 9th September (173 days)

Spring and Summer 4 Ball
Golf and Lunch Special

27th March 2015

Spring into our Summer 4Ball Golf Afternoon Special from 1.37pm, starting on Monday 30 March. £208 per 4Ball, including Homemade Soup of the Day and Sandwiches.

Please phone 01253 723597
ext 21 to make your

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.