More

St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

February Winter Open Monday 24th February (38 days)
Spring Mixed Open Sunday 5th April (79 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Thursday 16th April (90 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 3rd May (107 days)
Mens Open Monday 25th May (129 days)
Summer Senior Men's Open Monday 1st June (136 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Wednesday 10th June (145 days)
Summer Mixed Open Sunday 26th July (191 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 10th August (206 days)
Junior Open Monday 17th August (213 days)
Dave Turnbull Memorial Golf Day 2019 Sunday 30th August (226 days)
Autumn Mens Team Open Friday 4th September (231 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 6th September (233 days)
Autumn Senior Mens Open Monday 7th September (234 days)

Spring and Summer 4 Ball
Golf and Lunch Special

27th March 2015

Spring into our Summer 4Ball Golf Afternoon Special from 1.37pm, starting on Monday 30 March. £208 per 4Ball, including Homemade Soup of the Day and Sandwiches.

Please phone 01253 723597
ext 21 to make your
reservation.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.