More

St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

March Open Monday 20th March (45 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Thursday 13th April (69 days)
Spring Mixed Open Sunday 16th April (72 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 Sunday 7th May (93 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 2 Sunday 7th May (93 days)
Men's Open Monday 29th May (115 days)
Summer Senior Men's Open Monday 5th June (122 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Monday 12th June (129 days)
Summer Mixed Open Sunday 23rd July (170 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 7th August (185 days)
Junior Open Monday 14th August (192 days)
Autumn Men's Team Open Friday 1st September (210 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 Sunday 3rd September (212 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 2 Sunday 3rd September (212 days)
Autumn Senior Men's Open Monday 4th September (213 days)

Spring and Summer 4 Ball
Golf and Lunch Special

27th March 2015

Spring into our Summer 4Ball Golf Afternoon Special from 1.37pm, starting on Monday 30 March. £208 per 4Ball, including Homemade Soup of the Day and Sandwiches.

Please phone 01253 723597
ext 21 to make your
reservation.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.