More

St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

November Winter Open Friday 15th November (Tomorrow)
December Winter Open Friday 13th December (29 days)
February Winter Open Monday 24th February 2020 (102 days)
Spring Mixed Open Sunday 5th April 2020 (143 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Thursday 16th April 2020 (154 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 3rd May 2020 (171 days)
Mens Open Monday 25th May 2020 (193 days)
Summer Senior Men's Open Monday 1st June 2020 (200 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Wednesday 10th June 2020 (209 days)
Summer Mixed Open Sunday 26th July 2020 (255 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 10th August 2020 (270 days)
Junior Open Monday 17th August 2020 (277 days)
Dave Turnbull Memorial Golf Day 2019 Sunday 30th August 2020 (290 days)
Autumn Mens Team Open Friday 4th September 2020 (295 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 6th September 2020 (297 days)
Autumn Senior Mens Open Monday 7th September 2020 (298 days)

Valid CDH numbers are required for all players to enable entry.

Please call/email to inform us of any player changes prior to the competition date.

This season's Winter Open Competitions are open for booking.

Our 2020 Open Competitions will open for booking on 1st October 2019.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.