More

St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

January Winter Open Monday 28th January 2019 (43 days)
February Winter Open Thursday 28th February 2019 (74 days)
Spring Mixed Open Sunday 7th April 2019 (112 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Thursday 18th April 2019 (123 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 5th May 2019 (140 days)
Mens Open Monday 27th May 2019 (162 days)
Summer Senior Men's Open Monday 3rd June 2019 (169 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Wednesday 12th June 2019 (178 days)
Junior Open Monday 29th July 2019 (225 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 12th August 2019 (239 days)
Autumn Senior Mens Open Monday 2nd September 2019 (260 days)
Autumn Mixed Team Open (any combination) Wednesday 4th September 2019 (262 days)
Autumn Mens Team Open Friday 6th September 2019 (264 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 8th September 2019 (266 days)

Valid CDH numbers are required for all players to enable entry.

Please call/email to inform us of any player changes prior to the competition date.

This year's Winter Open Competitions, as well as our 2019 Open Competitions will open for booking on 1st October 2018





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.