More

St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

LIMITED SPACES NOW AVAILABLE IN OUR RE-ARRANGED DECEMBER OPEN ON THE 11TH JANUARY 2018

December Winter Open (Re-arranged) Thursday 11th January 2018 (24 days)
January Winter Open Monday 29th January 2018 (42 days)
February Winter Open Thursday 22nd February 2018 (66 days)
Spring Mixed Open Sunday 8th April 2018 (111 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Monday 30th April 2018 (133 days)
Mens Open Monday 28th May 2018 (161 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Wednesday 6th June 2018 (170 days)
Summer Senior Mens Open Monday 11th June 2018 (175 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 16th July 2018 (210 days)
Junior Open Monday 13th August 2018 (238 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 2nd September 2018 (258 days)
Autumn Senior Mens Open Monday 3rd September 2018 (259 days)
Autumn Ladies Team Open Wednesday 5th September 2018 (261 days)
Autumn Mens Team Open Friday 7th September 2018 (263 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 9th September 2018 (265 days)

Valid CDH numbers are required for all players to enable entry.

Please call/email to inform us of any player changes prior to the competition date.

Open competitions will be live for booking on the 1st October 2017





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.