More

St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

Mens Open Monday 28th May (Today)
Summer Ladies Team Open Wednesday 6th June (9 days)
Summer Senior Mens Open Monday 11th June (14 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 16th July (49 days)
Junior Open Monday 13th August (77 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 2nd September (97 days)
Autumn Senior Mens Open Monday 3rd September (98 days)
Autumn Ladies Team Open Wednesday 5th September (100 days)
Autumn Mens Team Open Friday 7th September (102 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 9th September (104 days)

Valid CDH numbers are required for all players to enable entry.

Please call/email to inform us of any player changes prior to the competition date.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.