More

St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

December Winter Open Friday 11th December (9 days)
February Winter Open Monday 22nd February 2021 (82 days)
Spring Mixed Open Sunday 11th April 2021 (130 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Thursday 15th April 2021 (134 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 2nd May 2021 (151 days)
Men's Pairs Open Monday 31st May 2021 (180 days)
Summer Senior Men's Open Monday 7th June 2021 (187 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Wednesday 16th June 2021 (196 days)
Summer Mixed Open Sunday 25th July 2021 (235 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 9th August 2021 (250 days)
Junior Open Monday 16th August 2021 (257 days)
Autumn Men's Team Open Friday 3rd September 2021 (275 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 5th September 2021 (277 days)
Autumn Senior Men's Open Monday 6th September 2021 (278 days)

All Opens listed will open for booking at 00:00:01 on 1st October 2020.

Valid CDH numbers are required for all players to enable entry.

Please call/email to inform us of any player changes prior to the competition date.






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.