More

St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

February Winter Open Thursday 28th February (8 days)
Spring Mixed Open Sunday 7th April (46 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Thursday 18th April (57 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 5th May (74 days)
Mens Open Monday 27th May (96 days)
Summer Senior Men's Open Monday 3rd June (103 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Wednesday 12th June (112 days)
Junior Open Monday 29th July (159 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 12th August (173 days)
Autumn Senior Mens Open Monday 2nd September (194 days)
Autumn Mixed Team Open (any combination) Wednesday 4th September (196 days)
Autumn Mens Team Open Friday 6th September (198 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 8th September (200 days)

Valid CDH numbers are required for all players to enable entry.

Please call/email to inform us of any player changes prior to the competition date.

This year's Winter Open Competitions, as well as our 2019 Open Competitions will open for booking on 1st October 2018





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.