More

St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

November Winter Open Friday 15th November (56 days)
December Winter Open Friday 13th December (84 days)
February Winter Open Monday 24th February 2020 (157 days)
Spring Mixed Open Sunday 5th April 2020 (198 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Thursday 16th April 2020 (209 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 3rd May 2020 (226 days)
Mens Open Monday 25th May 2020 (248 days)
Summer Senior Men's Open Monday 1st June 2020 (255 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Wednesday 10th June 2020 (264 days)
Summer Mixed Open Sunday 26th July 2020 (310 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 10th August 2020 (325 days)
Junior Open Monday 17th August 2020 (332 days)
Autumn Mens Team Open Friday 4th September 2020 (350 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 6th September 2020 (352 days)
Autumn Senior Mens Open Monday 7th September 2020 (353 days)

Valid CDH numbers are required for all players to enable entry.

Please call/email to inform us of any player changes prior to the competition date.

This season's Winter Open Competitions are open for booking.

Our 2020 Open Competitions will open for booking on 1st October 2019.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.