St Annes Old Links

Upcoming Open Competitions

November Winter Open Friday 17th November (30 days)
December Winter Open Thursday 7th December (50 days)
January Winter Open Monday 29th January 2018 (103 days)
February Winter Open Thursday 22nd February 2018 (127 days)
Spring Mixed Open Sunday 8th April 2018 (172 days)
Spring Senior Mens Open Monday 30th April 2018 (194 days)
Mens Open Monday 28th May 2018 (222 days)
Summer Ladies Team Open Wednesday 6th June 2018 (231 days)
Summer Senior Mens Open Monday 11th June 2018 (236 days)
Summer Men's Team Open Monday 16th July 2018 (271 days)
Junior Open Monday 13th August 2018 (299 days)
Old Links Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 2nd September 2018 (319 days)
Autumn Senior Mens Open Monday 3rd September 2018 (320 days)
Autumn Ladies Team Open Wednesday 5th September 2018 (322 days)
Autumn Mens Team Open Friday 7th September 2018 (324 days)
Ashton Trophy Round 1 & 2 Sunday 9th September 2018 (326 days)

Valid CDH numbers are required for all players to enable entry.

Please call/email to inform us of any player changes prior to the competition date.

Open competitions will be live for booking on the 1st October 2017





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.